RESOLUTION

OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA ON ESTABLISHING THE COUNTING COMMISSION OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF THE EIGHTH CONVOCATIONN

On the basis of the provisions of parts 2 - 6 of Article 11, and parts 1 - 3 of Article 34 of the Constitutional Law of the "Rules of Procedure of the National Assembly,"

The National Assembly DECIDES:

1. The Counting Commission of the National Assembly of the Eighth Convocation shall be established by nine MPs.

2. The Counting Commission of the National Assembly of the Eighth Convocation shall be established from the composition of 6 representatives of the "Civil Contract" faction, by two representative of the faction "Armenia" and by one representative of the "With Honor" Faction.

3. The Members of the National Assembly shall be included in the composition of the Counting Commission by the presentation of a faction.

4. This Resolution shall enter into force by the National Assembly from the moment of its adoption.

Presiding over the sitting

of the National Assembly

Hasanov Knyaz

August 2, 2021 Yerevan

NAR-001-L

COMPOSITION OF THE COUNTING COMMISION OF THE EIGHTH CONVOCATION OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

Chairman of the Commission:

Narek BABAYAB

Secretary of the commission:

Kristine POGHOSYAN

"Civil Contract" Faction

"Civil Contract" Faction

Members of the commission:

Sargis KHANDARYAN

Lilit MINASYAN

Hovik AGHAZARYAN

Arusyak MANAVAZYAN

Ashot SIMONYAN

Agnesa KHAMOYAN

Taguhi TOVMASYAN

"Civil Contract" Faction "Civil Contract" Faction "Civil Contract" Faction "Civil Contract" Faction "Armenia" Faction "Armenia"